Select Page

Southeast Region 4
State by State Resource Guide for Narcan (Naloxone) & Fentanyl Test Strips

ALABAMA | FLORIDA | GEORGIA | KENTUCKY | MISSISSIPPI | NORTH CAROLINA | SOUTH CAROLINA | TENNESSEE

 

Wooden singpost

GENERAL (ALL STATES)

Narcan/Naloxone

 Fentanyl Test Strips (All States)

 

location_ICONALABAMA

Narcan/Naloxone

Contact: Satavia Mann, MPH – Opioid Prevention Manager
Address: RSA Union Building 100 North Union Street,
Suite 428, Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 334-353-8866
Email: satavia.mann@mh.alabama.gov

Fentanyl Test Strips

___________

location_ICONFlorida

Narcan/Naloxone

Contact: Jennifer Williams – Statewide Overdose Prevention Coordinator
Phone: 850-481-2954
Email: williams1@myflfamilies.com

Fentanyl Test Strips

The enforcement of Florida’s law banning fentanyl test strips is reportedly rare, and like some critics have pointed out, they can be purchased online through Amazon or the nonprofit DanceSafe.

  • Department of Children & Families, Substance Abuse and Mental Health

Contact: Jennifer Williams – Statewide Overdose Prevention Coordinator
Phone: 850-481-2954
Email: williams1@myflfamilies.com

___________

location_ICONGeorgia

Narcan/Naloxone

Address: 1600 Clifton Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone number: 800-232-4636

  • Georgia Department of Behavioral Health

Contact: Vonshurii S. Wrighten
Phone: 404-657-2386
Email: wrighten@dbhdd.ga.gov

 Fentanyl Test Strips

___________

location_ICONKentucky

Narcan/Naloxone

Contact: Karla Thompson
Address: 275 E Main Street 4W-G, Frankfort, KY, 40621
Phone number: 502-782-6298
Email: thompson@ky.gov

 Fentanyl Test Strips

___________

location_ICONMississippi

Narcan/Naloxone

Contact: Chuck Oliphant
Address: 1101 Robert E. Lee Building,
239 N. Lamar Street, Jackson, MS 39201
Phone: 601-359-6227
Email: oliphant@dmh.ms.gov

Fentanyl Test Strips

___________

location_ICONNorth Carolina

Narcan/Naloxone

Contact: Smith Worth
Address: 3004 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-3004
Phone: 984-236-5124
Email: worth@dhhs.nc.gov

Fentanyl Test Strips

Ekim for Change

___________

location_ICONSouth Carolina

Narcan/Naloxone

Contact: Virginia Ervin
Address: 2414 Bull St. Suite 301, Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: 803-896-4860
Email: vervin@daodas.state.sc.us

Fentanyl Test Strips

___________

location_ICONTennessee

 Narcan/Naloxone

Contact: Wes Geminn
Address: 500 Deaderick St, Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-532-6736
Email: geminn@tn.gov

Fentanyl Test Strips

 

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.